STYRELSEN 2016


Ordförande
Ingegerd Thulin

070-6007184
E-post: ingegerd.thulin@bunkeflostrand.nu

 

Vice ordförande, kassör och medlemsansvarig:
Rolf Lundahl
Tel: 040-15 39 18
E-post: r.lundahl@ownit.nu


Sekreterare/Ledamot
Lena Svensson

E-post: lena@svensson.org.uk

 

Ledamot/Redaktör
Marita Malmgren

Tel 076-125 25 18
E-post: marita.malmgren@bunkeflostrand.nu

Revisorer:
Jan Hasselgren och Ingrid Mardell

 

Revisorssuppleanter:
Christina Persson samt en vakant

 

Valberedning:

Vakanta platser
 

vcxcbcxcvx


Ledamot
Rickard Palheden
Tel 070-33 19 400
E-post: rickard.jonsson@bunkeflostrand.nu

Ledamot
Andreas Fornestedt

Tel 0709-88 08 04
E-post: andreas.fornestedt@bunkeflostrand.nu


Ledamot
Christian Helldahl

E-post: christian.helldal@gmail.com


Suppleant
Philip Areskoug

E-post: philip@areskougfilm.se


Suppleant
Ewa M Nilsson

E-post: mammaewa59@gmail.com